Skip to main content

Team Members

The following members serve on the SAIT:

  • Kenna Middleton
    Dean of Students
  • April Barnes
    Assistant Dean of Students Housing
  • Bob Brown
    Director Student Conduct and Community Standards
  • Brian Mullins
    Chief of Police
  • Melissa Bartsch
     Director Counseling Center
  • Kevin Stanley
    Associate Director Counseling Center
  • Bryan Makinen
    Executive Director Public Safety and Risk Management
  • John Dixon
    Director Office of Equity and Inclusion
  • Melinda Moore
    Assistant Professor, Psychology
Open /*deleted href=#openmobile*/