Skip to main content

Who Serves on the SAIT?

Who Serves on the SAIT?

The following members serve on the SAIT:

  • Kenna Middleton
    Dean of Students
  • April Barnes
    Assistant Dean of Students Housing
  • Bob Brown
    Director Student Conduct and Community Standards
  • Brian Mullins
    Chief of Police
  • Melissa Bartsch
     Director Counseling Center
  • Kevin Stanley
    Associate Director Counseling Center
  • Bryan Makinen
    Executive Director Public Safety and Risk Management
  • Joslyn Glover
    Chief Equity Officer, Title IX
  • Melinda Moore
    Assistant Professor, Psychology

Published on July 27, 2011

Open /*deleted href=#openmobile*/